Privacy Policy

Your Privacy and Security
At Officialbag.net, (hereinafter known as Officialbag), we believe in the importance of revealing how we collect, use, and protect information about our online guests. This privacy policy has been written to help you understand how your personal information will be used in conjunction with the services of Officialbag.
Please be assured that we have taken extensive measures and employed advanced technological methods to ensure and safeguard your privacy and security. If you don?t understand this privacy policy or have any questions, concerns, or comments, please do not use this website until your concerns have been satisfactorily addressed. Please Contact us for additional information about this privacy policy or general website issues.
Internet Security
The use of this website may require the entry of personal information, such as name, e-mail, address, telephone and fax numbers, and other personal or demographic data. The entry of all personal information is voluntary and will not be shared, given, sold, or otherwise distributed to any other party outside of Officialbag. All information is sent using Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology, which offers a high level of data protection. Your security and confidentiality will be respected at all times.
Cookies may be used to enable ?ease of use? on our website. A ?cookie? is a small file that is stored on your computer, which quickly assists the website in identifying your account and personal information. If you prefer not to use cookies, data access and/or website activities may be limited.
Frequently, we are required to provide services and/or sell products to businesses that compete with one another, either directly or indirectly. Our confidentiality policy limits the discussion or sharing of any data between all clients. This includes, but is not limited to, all proprietary information regarding your type of business, line of work, field of study and/or website purpose. It is our strictest policy to adhere to the confidentiality of your products and services.
Secured Payments
We accept online payments for goods and services. All payments are sent via encrypted means using SSL (Secured Sockets Layer) technology. We accept the following as a method of payment for services:
  • Most major credit and debit cards
  • Wire transfers via Western Union
  • PayPal?
Limited Liability
Many communication transactions are processed through a secured gateway with encrypted translation. As sophisticated technology has advanced over the years, the likelihood of personal data bypassing security systems and becoming accessible to unauthorized users is extremely low. In the unlikely event that personal data is illegally retrieved from our secure system, we assume no responsibility for any damages or liability incurred.
External Links
The information within this privacy policy pertains to your visit to Officialbag (http://www.Officialbag.net), not any of its external links, subsidiaries, or affiliates. Please review the separate privacy policies as stated on those individual websites. Once you have left Officialbag, this privacy policy is no longer in effect. We are not responsible for content, security, technical, legal, privacy, or any other issues on external links provided in this website.
Change of Privacy Policy
Officialbag reserves the right to change this privacy policy at any time. Please revisit this page periodically to ensure full understanding and agreement of the website?s privacy policy. Your continued use of this site will constitute acceptance of and binding agreement to the privacy policy as stated on website at time of visit.
Officialbag.net: Incredible deals on the hottest bags, trendy bags, and celebrity purses at Officialbag.net
© 2005 - 2018 Officialbag.net, All rights reserved

0

Politique de confidentialité

Confidentialité et sécurité
À Officialbag.net, (dénommée Officialbag), nous croyons à l'importance de révéler la façon dont nous recueillons, utilisons et protégeons les informations de nos visiteurs en ligne. Cette politique de confidentialité a été écrit pour vous aider à comprendre comment vos renseignements personnels seront utilisés conjointement avec les services d'Officialbag.
 
Soyez assuré que nous avons pris des mesures importantes et utilisé des technologiques de pointe pour assurer et préserver votre vie privée et votre sécurité . Si vous ne comprenez pas cette politique de confidentialité ou vous avez des questions, des préoccupations ou des commentaires, n'utilisez pas ce site jusqu'à ce que vos préoccupations ont été traitées de manière satisfaisante. Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations au sujet de cette politique de confidentialité ou les questions générales du site Web .
 
La sécurité sur Internet
L'utilisation de ce site peut exiger l'entrée des renseignements personnels , tels que le nom , e -mail , adresse, numéros de téléphone , et d'autres données personnelles ou démographiques . L'entrée de tous les renseignements personnels est volontaire et ne sera pas partagée , vendu ou distribué à toute autre partie à l'extérieur d'Officialbag . Toutes les informations sont envoyées en utilisant Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) , qui offre un haut niveau de protection des données. Votre sécurité et confidentialité seront respectées en tout temps .
 
Les cookies peuvent être utilisés pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site Internet. Un cookie est un petit fichier qui est stocké sur votre ordinateur , qui aide le site a identifier votre compte et des renseignements personnels . Si vous préférez ne pas utiliser les cookies , l'accès aux données et / ou les activités du site peut être limité .
 
Confidentialité
Souvent, nous sommes tenus de fournir des services et / ou de vendre des produits à des entreprises qui sont en concurrence , que ce soit directement ou indirectement . Notre politique de confidentialité limite la discussion ou le partage de toutes les données entre tous les clients . Cela inclut, mais sans s'y limiter , tous les renseignements exclusifs concernant votre type d'entreprise , ligne de travail , domaine d'études et / ou site web. Il est de notre stricte politique d'adhérer à la confidentialité de vos produits et services .
 
Paiements sécurisés
Nous acceptons les paiements en ligne pour les biens et services. Tous les paiements sont envoyés par des moyens cryptés en utilisant le protocole SSL ( Secured Sockets Layer) .
Nous acceptons ce qui suit comme mode de paiement pour les services :
  • La plupart des cartes de crédit et de débit
  • Les virements via Western Union
  • PayPal
 
Responsabilité limitée
De nombreuses opérations de communication sont traitées par une passerelle sécurisée avec traduction chiffrée . Comme la technologie sophistiquée a progressé au fil des ans , la probabilité des données personnelles en contournant les systèmes de sécurité et que ces données deviennent accessibles aux utilisateurs non autorisés est extrêmement faible. Dans le cas peu probable que les données personnelles sont illégalement extraites de notre système sécurisé , nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour tout dommage ou responsabilité encourus .
 
Liens externes
Les informations contenues dans cette politique de confidentialité se rapporte à votre visite sur Officialbag ( http://www.officialbag.net ) , aucun de ses liens externes , filiales ou sociétés affiliées . Examinez les politiques de confidentialité distinctes comme indiqué sur ces sites Web individuels. Une fois que vous avez quitté Officialbag , cette politique de confidentialité est plus en vigueur . Nous ne sommes pas responsable du contenu , de la sécurité , technique, juridique , vie privée , ou toute autre question sur les liens externes fournis dans ce site Web.
 
Changement de politique de confidentialité
Officialbag se réserve le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment . S'il vous plaît consulter cette page régulièrement pour assurer une compréhension complète et l'accord de la politique de confidentialité . Votre utilisation continue de ce site constitue l'acceptation et accord contraignant pour la politique de confidentialité comme indiqué sur le site au moment de la visite.
COMPAGNIE
AIDE
LIENS
LIENS UTILES
Newsletter
S'inscrire
Officialbag.net: Des offres incroyables sur des articles de luxes des plus grande marques de la mode à Officialbag.net
© 2005 - 2017 Officialbag.net, All rights reserved