0

Terms and conditions

Purchase
When placing an order through this Website, upon confirmation that such order is accepted a sales contract will be executed between you and us, which will be governed by these Terms and Conditions and specifically by the Purchase Terms mentioned below.
 
Please read these Purchase Terms carefully before ordering Products online from the Storemoda Website. Please, note that these Purchase Terms include the terms contained in those pages.
 
These Purchase Terms apply to all offers and contracts relating to the sale and delivery of Products by Storemoda. In other words, you agree to these Purchase Terms, when you (i) order anything from the Website or (ii) at any web page directly connected to the Website or when you accept an offer from Storemoda. It is only possible to deviate from these Purchase Terms if agreed in writing by Storemoda.
 
You have to be 16 years of age or older to buy Products via the Website.
 
You guarantee that the information you provide to Storemoda in the request or order is accurate and complete.
 
Product
The easiest way to find the product you desire is to use the search function at the top right of the page by entering the keyword in the search box and click 'Search'. You can also find the product of interest by selecting the filters placed inside the E-SHOP section, at the top of the page.
 
Unfortunately it can happen that some products of the collection are not available online and/or in our warehouse. If the product is not available online, please contact our Officialbag Customer Service at: contact@storemoda.Com
 
Minor differences in colour and other variations in Products are possible as a result of different image acquisition, display technologies or other technical reasons. Officialbag is not liable for these variations and deviations.
 
Prices
Prices are quoted in Euro (EUR).
 
Officialbag reserves the right to make price changes prior to an order placed by you.
 
Officialbag reserves the right to change, limit or terminate any special offers or discounts at any time.
 
Officialbag charge delivery costs. The delivery costs vary for quantity of Products and Countries. These costs will be charged separately, itemised and added up with the total amount of the order. For extra EU countries, the total amount indicated in the payment page includes the costs of Product/s and shipping. Import custom duties and taxes, where due, are not included and must be paid by the Client.
 
 
Orders
All information on the Website is an invitation to treat only. In other words, the information is not an offer or binding contract. You agree that your order is an offer to purchase the Products listed in your order.
 
Officialbag is entitled to verify an order in advance at all times and/or to refuse to accept an order without providing reasons and with no liability to you or any third parties. If Officialbag does not confirm acceptance of your order within ten working days, it is deemed to have been refused. All orders submitted by you are subject to acceptance by Officialbag. We may choose not to accept your order at our own discretion.
 
Examples of when we may not accept your order are as follows:
 
  • If Products are shown on the Website but are not available.
  • If we are unable to obtain authorisation of your payment.
  • If shipping restrictions may apply to a Product.
  • If Products shown on the Website contain a manifest error such as being incorrectly priced or otherwise incorrectly described.

 
After your order has been placed, we will send you an order acknowledgement email with your order number and details of the Products you have offered to purchase. Acceptance of your order and the formation of a contract of sale of the Products between you and Officialbag will take place when you receive an e-mail from Officialbag which confirms the shipping of Products.
 
If your order (or part of the order) is canceled, the amount of course will be refunded to your account. Refunds are usually made ??within 14 days. However, your bank may take a few days longer to process the transaction.
 
All Products will remain the property of Officialbag until you have paid all amounts owing to us in full under any agreement, including the payment of costs, earlier or later deliveries or partial deliveries.
 
It is not possible to cancel your order, because we start to process your orders as soon as it is submitted. However, if you no longer want the product purchased, you can return it and you will be refund within 14 days. You can get a refund on returned products only if the return is in accordance with our criteria.
 
Payment
If you are a registered user of the Officialbag Website, please use your email address to login. If you do not have an account, please note that it is necessary to have one before making the payment.
 
Before concluding the purchase, please check the delivery address and choose the method of payment, then proceed clicking on 'Confirm Order' . After order confirmation is no longer possible to make changes, so make sure that everything is correct before payment.
 
Before concluding the purchase, please check the delivery address and choose the method of payment, then proceed clicking on 'Confirm Order' . After order confirmation is no longer possible to make changes, so make sure that everything is correct before payment.
 
 
Invoice
Officialbag will include the printed invoice in the box used for the good shipping. Officialbag reserves the right to issue or make available electronic invoices and you agree to such form of invoicing.
 
Delivery
Deliveries will be done on business days, not being a public holiday in your country or in the area in which our Officialbag warehouse is located. Therefore, please, take into account any public holidays including any national, provincial and/or local holidays in your country of residence and in the city of Tolentino (MC) - Italy (Officialbag warehouse address). Note that public holidays may vary per country and per year. We suggest checking all public holidays to get a better estimation of delivery periods.
 
The products ordered will be shipped within 5 working days from the receipt of payment. Shipments will be delivered within 2/5 working days. Note that Delivery periods are indicative and are therefore not regarded as strict deadlines. The mere fact that a delivery period is exceeded does not entitle you to compensation.
 
Officialbag is entitled, insofar as reasonably possible, to make split deliveries so that you receive your Products as soon as possible. ?In the unlikely event that, after entering into the sales contract, Officialbag can no longer deliver your Products and is not responsible for this situation, Officialbag will be entitled to terminate the sales contract. Officialbag will, of course, inform you as soon as reasonably practicable and reimburse any payments made.
COMPANY
HELP
LINKS
USEFUL LINKS
Newsletter
Subscribe
Officialbag.net: Incredible deals on the hottest bags, trendy bags, and celebrity purses at Officialbag.net
© 2005 - 2018 Officialbag.net, All rights reserved

0

Termes et conditions

Achat
Lorsque vous passez une commande par le biais de ce site Web , quand votre commande est acceptée un contrat de vente sera exécuté entre vous et nous , qui sera régie par les présentes Conditions générales et plus particulièrement par les conditions d'achat mentionnés ci-dessous .
 
S'il vous plaît lisez ces conditions d'achat avant de commander les produits en ligne sur le site Web Officialbag. S'il vous plaît , notez que ces Conditions d'achat comprennent les termes contenus dans ces pages .
 
Ces conditions d'achat sont applicables à toutes les offres et les contrats relatifs à la vente et à la livraison des produits par Officialbag . En d'autres termes, vous acceptez ces conditions d'achat , lorsque vous commandez un produit à partir du site Web ou à une page Web directement relié au site Web ou lorsque vous acceptez une offre d'Officialbag . Il est seulement possible de déroger à ces conditions d'achat en cas d'accord par écrit par Officialbag .
 
Vous devez être agé de 16 ans ou plus pour acheter des produits via le site Web .
 
Vous garantissez que les informations que vous fournissez à Officialbag dans la demande ou l'ordre est exacte est complète.
 
Produit
La meilleure façon de trouver le produit que vous désirez est d'utiliser la fonction de recherche en haut à droite de la page en entrant le mot-clé dans la zone de recherche et cliquez sur «Rechercher» . Vous pouvez également trouver le produit d'intérêt en sélectionnant les filtres placés en haut de la page.
 
Malheureusement, il peut arriver que certains produits de la collection ne sont pas disponibles en ligne et / ou dans notre entrepôt. Si le produit ne sont pas disponibles en ligne , s'il vous plaît communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle Officialbag à : contact@officialbag.com
 
De légères différences de couleur et d'autres variantes sont possibles dans les produits à la suite de l'acquisition d'images différentes, des technologies d'affichage ou d'autres raisons techniques. Officialbag est pas responsable de ces variations et les écarts .
 
Prix
Les prix sont en Euro (EUR).
 
Officialbag se réserve le droit de faire des changements de prix avant une commande passée par vous.
 
Officialbag se réserve le droit de modifier , limiter ou mettre fin à des offres ou des remises spéciales à tout moment.
 
Officialbag facture des frais de livraison . Les frais de livraison varient selon la quantité de produits et pays . Ces frais seront facturés séparément , détaillés et ajoutés avec le montant total de la commande . Pour les pays hors UE , le montant total indiqué dans la page de paiement comprend les coûts du produit / s et d'expédition. Les droits de douane et taxes d'importation , où, en raison , ne sont pas inclus et doivent être payés par le client .
 
 
Commandes
Toutes les informations ne sont pas un contrat d' offre ou de liaison. Vous acceptez que votre commande est une offre d'achat des produits énumérés dans votre commande.
 
Officialbag a le droit de vérifier une commande à l'avance en tout temps et / ou de refuser d' accepter une commande sans motivation et sans responsabilité envers vous ou des tiers. Si Officialbag ne confirme pas l'acceptation de votre commande dans un délai de dix jours ouvrables , elle est réputée avoir été refusée . Toutes les commandes présentées par vous sont soumis à l'acceptation par Officialbag . Nous pouvons choisir de ne pas accepter votre commande à notre discrétion .
 
Exemples de situations où nous ne pouvons pas accepter votre commande sont les suivantes:
 
  • Si les produits sont présentés sur le site Web , mais ne sont pas disponibles.
  • Si nous sommes incapables d'obtenir l'autorisation de votre paiement.
  • Si les restrictions d'expédition peut demander à un produit.
  • Si les produits présentés sur le site Web contiennent une erreur manifeste , comme étant incorrectement prix ou autrement décrit de manière incorrecte.

 
Après votre commande a été passée , nous vous ferons parvenir un accusé de réception de commande par courriel avec votre numéro de commande et le détail des produits que vous avez offerts à l'achat. L'acceptation de votre commande et la formation d'un contrat de vente des produits entre vous et Officialbag auront lieu lorsque vous recevez un e -mail à partir d'Officialbag qui confirme l'expédition des produits .
 
Si votre commande (ou une partie de la commande) est annulée , le montant du cours sera remboursé à votre compte. Les remboursements sont habituellement faites dans les 14 jours . Cependant , votre banque peut prendre quelques jours de plus pour traiter la transaction .
 
Tous les produits restent la propriété d'Officialbag jusqu'à ce que vous avez payé toutes les sommes qui nous sont dues intégralement dans le cadre de tout accord , y compris le paiement des frais , les livraisons antérieures ou ultérieures ou des livraisons partielles.
 
Il est impossible d'annuler votre commande , parce que nous commençons à traiter vos commandes dès qu'il est soumis . Toutefois, si vous ne voulez plus le produit acheté , vous pouvez le retourner et vous serez remboursement dans les 14 jours . Vous pouvez obtenir un remboursement sur les produits retournés seulement si le retour est conforme à nos critères .
 
Paiement
Si vous êtes un utilisateur enregistré du site Web Officialbag , s'il vous plaît utiliser votre adresse email pour vous connecter. Si vous ne possédez pas de compte , s'il vous plaît noter qu'il n'est pas nécessaire d'avoir un compte avant d'effectuer un paiement.
 
Avant de conclure l'achat , s'il vous plaît vérifier l'adresse de livraison et choisissez le mode de paiement , puis passez en cliquant sur « Confirmer la commande ». Après confirmation de la commande il n'est plus possible de faire des changements , alors assurez-vous que tout est correct avant le paiement.
 
 
Facture
Officialbag comprendra la facture imprimée dans la boîte utilisée pour la bonne expédition . Officialbag se réserve le droit d'émettre ou de faire des factures électroniques disponibles et vous acceptez de cette forme de facturation .
 
Livraison
Les livraisons seront effectuées les jours ouvrables. Par conséquent , s'il vous plaît , prendre en compte les jours fériés y compris les jours fériés nationaux , provinciaux et / ou locaux dans votre pays de résidence. Notez que les jours fériés peuvent varier selon le pays et par an . Nous suggérons de vérifier tous les jours fériés pour obtenir une meilleure estimation des délais de livraison .
 
Les produits commandés seront expédiés dans les 5 jours ouvrables à compter de la réception du paiement . Les envois seront livrés dans 2/5 jours ouvrables . Notez que les périodes de livraison sont indicatifs et ne sont donc pas considérés comme des délais stricts. Le simple fait que le délai de livraison est dépassée ne vous donne pas droit à une indemnisation .
 
Officialbag a le droit , dans la mesure où cela est raisonnablement possible , d'effectuer des livraisons fractionnées de sorte que vous recevez vos produits le plus tôt possible . Dans le cas peu probable, après la conclusion du contrat de vente , Officialbag ne peut plus livrer vos produits et ne sont pas responsables de cette situation , Officialbag aura le droit de résilier le contrat de vente . Officialbag vous informera dès que possible remboursera tous les paiements effectués .
COMPAGNIE
AIDE
LIENS
LIENS UTILES
Newsletter
S'inscrire
Officialbag.net: Des offres incroyables sur des articles de luxes des plus grande marques de la mode à Officialbag.net
© 2005 - 2017 Officialbag.net, All rights reserved